cchair002

A topnotch WordPress.com site

brushing through the hair

Wow, there is not a hair brand more insane and full of shit than the haircare line referred to as Wen. His claim is that you shampoo your hair with conditioner … conditioner that has a little Suds included. Well, here at Killerstrands we promote not even using conditioner….conditioner is almost the EXACT same formula as hand/body LOTION !! Can you imagine pouring that on your freshly cleaned hair? Me neither. About 30% of all women with length in their blonde weave hair hair, need some sort of de-tangling action and help with brushing through the hair. That is not very many women. A lot of women have short hair, so . . . If you have short hair and are using conditioner of any kind, STOP NOW!I hope you caught blonde human hair weave Saturday’s Newsletter put that and this message together… I am trying to educate you, so you make better choices for your hair products. It matters, its not just YOU with thinning hair at the age of 18 – 20 – 30 – 40 & 50 . truly the NATURAL age hair loss should begin is: 60 not 20 or 30. The products you are using are destroying the hair bulb which is where the hair begins to grow again after it has NATURALLY shed. It is a 4-6 year cycle, if you use grocery store products or blonde weaving hair this crap, you will destroy that bulb. If you destroy that bulb once that hair strand sheds, it will NOT be able to begin to grow once again AND THAT MY KILLERSTRANDS READERS – – is what causes hair thinning, hair balding and destruction of the hair’s health slowly but surelly for those of you with a full head….

Beware, the use of drug store / grocery store / discount department store brands it is going to be the one thing YOU DO NOT WANT IN LIFE THINNING & DAMAGED HAIR.
I thought I would change things up and answer a readers question, I never know what I will write about I just start looking at all things ‘hair’ and see what ‘floats my boat’, and today I wanted to answer this dear woman’s question I have been using Pureology Hydrate shampoo for a few years now and chocolate weave thought that it was a great shampoo. After reading this I looked at the ingredient list and it has ALL of the bad ingredients in it!!! I am very surprised by this seeing as how it is supposed to be a very reputable brand. I was trying to read thru all of these comments and thought chocolate hair weave that I saw Pureology as one of the recommended brands?? Did I see that right? So I’m now in search for a new shampoo and conditioner and was wondering what you would recommend. I cant seem to find your recommendation list if there is one

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment